You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light and coffee: a friendly dialogue / Luz y café: un diálogo amigable. || Coffee Shop Prompt #46 (Eng. - Esp.)

I love to go to @lapanetteria, it is super beautiful, good coffee and desserts, in addition to its cordial attention since it was born, I have visited it, and above all its decorations its interior space can be seen very well because it is super LIGHTED, important element in a cafeteria or food restaurant, I also like places like this, that good family get-together and those cups of gifts. greetings

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting on my post. The suspicion is confirmed: it is a popular cafe among Cumaneses... And its lighting has a lot to do with it.
I have spent many pleasant moments there. Bread is also very good.
Best wishes to you.