You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cuthbert and Titus: the final stand.

"Don't think I didn't notice you two earlier," she chuckled. Now thank your lucky stars that I'm a friendly witch... " With that, she flung her hair back and bounced out of the kitchen.

I never saw that coming 😲 Will she get them to work together, to produce a magical drink every night???

This post has been manually curated by the VYB Curation Project

Sort:  

!LOLZ who knows... my work is done! hahaha 🤣 !ALIVE !PIZZA

@wrestlingdesires! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My friend got a heart transplant but regretted it immediately.
You could say he had a change of heart.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

🤣Good point! And you did it really well too :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

I understand 25 letters of the alphabet.
I still can't figure out y.

Credit: reddit
@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/6)