Week 60/ My Unpleasant Experience While Visiting A Café

Hello friends, coffee lovers, I hope you are amazing, I want to confess that this week's topic has fallen like a glove and I wanted to share with you something that happened to me just this week.

It turns out that I went shopping after leaving the university, I wanted to buy a six pack of beer to make a review on my blog, but just in the super market there is a coffee shop that I had not attended, I had time before a meeting and decided to sit down for a coffee in that place.

I sat down, took some pictures, ordered my agenda and I was getting ready to go to a meeting of parents and representatives, I was just waiting for the time to leave, so I took my coffee with milk relaxed.

At that moment, right next to me there were two guys also having a coffee and they were laughing happily, they looked happy, like a meeting of friends and then they held hands, I didn't see anything strange really.

But just at that moment when I thought we were all calmly enjoying a coffee came a woman with a surprised and annoyed face, she stood in front of them and said "I had to see it with my own eyes" suddenly in the cafeteria there was a deep silence hahaha, at that moment the man jumped on her asking for forgiveness and everything was getting more and more confusing.

I tell you that this happened but super fast, one of the men was hugging her preventing her from hitting him and she was insulting the other guy, when suddenly he shouted, "How is it possible that you are cheating on me and with my own brother "there if everything became more confusing.

The woman managed to let go of her husband and at the point of screaming she told him that she had been suspecting him for a long time, that he was cheating on her, but she never imagined that he could be cheating on her with his own brother, after he had opened the doors of his house to her.

I was shocked, speechless, my jaw hit the floor (that's how we say in Venezuela when we are surprised) hahaha. The woman grabbed a chair and threw it at her husband and the husband almost fell on me, because I was very close to them, the coffee rolled on the floor, the woman kicked the table, she was furious and not for less.

She was crying, but she was full of anger and those two men were trying to calm her down, she was hitting the brother and the husband and both of them were trying to immobilize her and asking for forgiveness and I was right in the middle of that fight, because of where I was sitting, it was very uncomfortable.

But at the same time I felt sorry for her, for the situation she was going through, for the betrayal and it made me sad to see how she was crying, it made me join her and hit those two hahaha, but I learned that the one who gets into husband and wife problems loses out, so I just tried to wait for everything to pass and get to safety, although I still had no way to get out of that corner.

The fight lasted about five minutes, between blows, screams, tears, a broken centerpiece, a flying chair and all a dramatic show, luckily the woman left and the men stood there for a few minutes in grief, one of them grabbed his head knowing the mess he was in and more when the woman told them before leaving that she would throw them out of the house and that she would break everything.

The cafeteria staff came out, cleaned everything and tried to continue as if nothing had happened, it was an uncomfortable situation and more because after everything was over people kept coming out to the cafeteria to see what had happened and how they picked up everything, the coffee with milk was delicious, but the experience was really embarrassing, I got nervous after everything happened, even though the problem was not with me, I was there in the middle of everything. One more story to tell hahahaha.

YeliMarin's own images taken the day of the show hahaha, I used deepL translator for the translation and the Canva application for the thumbnail.

Sort:  
 15 days ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

Thank you for making me part of the team of coffee lovers.

Mas de una vez fui a ese lugar a comerme esas bolas de chocolate que hacen, delicioso. Ahora me falta probar ese cafe que se muy sabroso.

Si amigo, es sabrosito y espumoso y esta bien centrico, en el Forum del centro.