Sort:  

Omg!!!😂 in the last ten minutes I searched for the Bombon coffee and watched a dozen short movies about it 😳 and I am literally obsessed to try it.
Tomorrow!🤎 Tmr its the day! I went downstairs only to check my kitchen cabinet, to make sure the condensed milk its still there. 😂 this shows how desperate I am to try it, because I am in bed, ready to sleep and went downstairs only for this. 😂
I'm curious to try it because I dont drink my coffee sweetened. However I like condensed milk so I dont know how it goes...anyways, I'm very enthusiastic about this one. I'll came back to you here, tell u my thoughts about this misterious bombon coffee. 😊

Ok, so I did the Bombon coffee this morning. It was ok, I mean it was really nice and a smooth texture, but too sweet for my taste. Tmr I'll try it again with just a quarter of the condensed milk I used today. I thought experience the whole thing until the end 😆. But its looking good though and for the ones that drink their coffee sweetened, this is a paradise. 🌴

I am attracted to coffees that look good. 😆
Anyways, in the end, I would love to have this from time to time and this recipe is one to keep in mind.

1000084781.jpg