(ENG/ESP) My Experience Using Coffee Mate ☕// Mi Experiencia Usando Coffee Mate ☕

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee23 days ago

Hello 👋🏻 Happy Afternoon to all ❤️

How I have told you, I am a coffee loving person ☕ usually I usually drink 2 cups of coffee a day, one in the morning well pure and another in the afternoon a little lighter or with milk 🥛 accompanied by a cookie. 🍪

Actually the afternoon coffee can vary a little, because I make it clear, with milk, cappuccino or mocha type, days ago I decided to change my experience and I took the risk to buy a Coffee Mate to give a change to my afternoon preparations 😂 and I can tell you that it is something totally unique, it does not change at all the taste of coffee but rather re-enhanced it giving it that texture and flavor of the cream....

Coffe Mate is a powdered cream substitute, very well known worldwide, it comes in several presentations, but in powder is the one you can get here in my country, there are also different flavors like vanilla, chocolate and of course in original flavor, which is the most used; it cost me $5.5 and it is a 310gr presentation, which is enough for many coffees 😝

Coffee Mate is a product that does not contain gluten, it is free of lactose and cholesterol, it can be used in hot or cold coffees, it has the particularity that it dissolves easily, it is also used to prepare delicious desserts and different types of coffee, the latter is something that I will definitely try to prepare at home, according to what I read you can prepare lates, cappuccinos and cold coffee .... So soon I will be sharing the recipe and experience making these rich coffees. ☕

I am really happy with the taste that Coffee Mate gives to my coffee, I really love it ☕❤️ I would also like to try the other flavors that you have, I hope I can get them 😝

If you have tried this cream substitute, I would like to hear about your experience? KISS to everyone 😙

PORTAL EDITED WITH CANVA
PHOTOGRAPHS TAKEN WITH MY REDMI 10 PHONE
DEPL TRANSLATOR

Hola 👋🏻 Feliz Tarde para todos ❤️

Cómo les he contado, soy una persona amante del café ☕ habitualmente suelo tomar 2 tazas de café al día, una en la mañana bien puro y otra en la tarde un poco más claro o con leche 🥛 acompañado de una galleta. 🍪

Realmente el café de la tarde puede variar un poco, porque me lo hago claro, con leche, tipo capuchino o moca, hace días decidí cambiar mi experiencia y me arriesgue a comprar un Coffee Mate para darle un cambio a mi preparaciones de la tarde 😂 y les puedo decir que es algo totalmente único, no cambia para nada el sabor de café mas bien lo re-alza dandole esa textura y sabor de la crema..

Es que Coffe Mate es un sustituto de la crema en polvo, muy conocido mundialmente, viene en varias presentaciones, pero en polvo es la que se puede conseguir aca en mi país, también hay de diferentes sabores como vainilla, chocolate y por supuesto en sabor original, que es el más usado; me costó $5.5 y es una presentación de 310gr, lo que me alcanza para muchos cafés 😝

El Coffee Mate es un producto que no contiene gluten, es libre de lactosa y colesterol, se puede usar en cafés calientes o fríos, tiene la particularidad de que se disuelve fácilmente, también se usa para preparar ricos postres y diferentes tipos de cafe, esto último es algo que indiscutiblemente voy a intentar preparar en casa, segun leí se pueden preparar lates, capuchinos y café frios... Así que pronto les estaré compartiendo la receta y experiencia realizando estos ricos café. ☕

Realmente estoy contenta con el sabor que le da el Coffee Mate a mi Cafe, me encanta la verdad ☕❤️ tambien quisiera probar los otros sabores que tienen, ojala los pueda conseguir 😝

Si han probado este sustituto de la crema, quisiera que me contarán su experiencia... BESOS para todos 😙

PORTADA EDITADA CON CANVA
FOTOGRAFÍAS TOMADAS CON MÍ TELÉFONO REDMI 10
TRADUCTOR DEEPL

Sort:  

Curator.png


Gracias amigo por el apoyo..

It looks really delicious, but here I have a favorite black coffee.

Hello.
Este café quedó realmente delicioso.

Yeah, thank you very much.

Yes, this type of coffee is very tasty and easy to prepare, I also like it very much. Enjoy it!

Realmente delicioso.

Muchas gracias... Lo he disfrutado mucho

Just like your dream, drinking 2 cups of coffee a day generally, but it sparked my curiosity to also try this product, so it varies a little in the afternoons. Greetings.☕

Hola.
Si, me encanta el café. Y el de la tarde es mi preferido, lo vario siempre...

 22 days ago  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

Hello..

Gracias por todo su apoyó... ❤️