You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Pastries from Trinacria at Il Ristoro || The Coffee Shop Prompt: Week 65

I loved the name of the pastry shop, very original and Sicilian! Hehe!

I really enjoyed all the pictures, especially the one of the cakes and cookies! That would be my dream place and I can tell that the coffee is a real treat! By the way, I loved your partner's birthday cake 🥰😍😍😍😍🎂.

On the other hand, what a beautiful gesture of your sister to carry water and food in her car to feed the michis on the street.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Trinacria is an amazing place, definitely worth visiting and having a nice time with good company!

I'm glad Jorge is a different kind of monkey and didn't pull your hair! Hehe

Thank you, @marlyncabrera for taking us to such a beautiful place through this post!

Sort:  

Jorge is a sweet baby. I'm not sure about his age, but he looks really young to me. I'll ask next time.

The coffee was fantastic.

I can imagine that Zu's pastry shop. I'd be there every afternoon ❤️ Every time I see an amazing cake, I think "Zu can do they better," hehe. You're amazing, my friend. And I'm glad you liked the place and my post. Thank you so much for dropping by 😁☕