You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They push Me to Vote for Someone They Want, so They Justify their Huge Downvoting...

in Community Schools4 years ago

I have seen so many posts with only one photo and 2 sentences that are on Trending Page and these posts are not Downvoted, only because these Users obediently listen to those who have Steem power. In most of the Cases those posts have nothing in common with Excellent Content.

This is starting to irritate me; I know they value to fight for our blockchain's function right now, but I don't want to see this kind of spam post on Trending making $50 by popular witnesses. They should decline payout if it's only for visibility. I don't like to see this kind of double standard. There are also short comments voted to $80 on recent drama posts, but this behavior is accepted because it's done by the in-group whale cartel.

Sort:  

Exactly, I remember how @dobartim was fighting to do good content and to get Upvotes & You were the one supporting him, without knowing him.
Oh, we need change on Steemit, I will first downvote myself if the Content is ugly but this what is happening here on this Platform with this "Downvoting habbit" is quite Bad...🙏🙏🙏