This my beautiful animals photography sharing everyone/support me communityschools team

in Community Schools4 years ago

ours village traditional cow work
FB_IMG_15834120757204287.jpg
I brought up some historical or unforgettable work in our village, which caught my mind. I feel much better living a previous life. How beautiful it was to live a previous life, how beautiful we all lived together. I know you and I would love a lot, we would have benefited our highest financially by these vehicles.

FB_IMG_15834120566006423.jpg

All the work we have done, we would have benefited by this cow, so the benefit of this cattle car is not worth talking about.

FB_IMG_15834121041937735.jpg

Therefore, the role of cattle for agricultural work is immense, so we can say that most people in our country are essential to solve the problem through this cow.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment