Community Schools- Post With One Picture Without Description Sucks Create Quality Posts

This Post is only for guidance purpose.

Hello Community Schools I hope you all are fine and doing a great job.
My name is Wajahat Jamil you can check my profile here. I joined steemit nearly 3 years ago and I love this platform.

Why we work on steemit :

Steemit is powered by blockchain technology and uses a new cryptocurrency to reward users who upload articles, images, commentary, etc. Another way users can get paid is through sourcing and up-voting popular content know as curator rewards. Now the steemians with high steem power have more advantages now the ratio of the curator and Author rewards are 50/50% of the post. steemit is the place for earning and social blogging and our work is appreciated here by the other peoples here and we earn money for our work.. earning from steemit is way easy then earning from somewhere else and this is really true.
I myself earned a lot from steemit but in real life work I did,t earn a single penny so for me steemit is the real world and it is way more the blogging it is business and you are your own boss.
Earning from steemit requires a high level of hard work. You can earn easily from steemit if you have money to invest. If you have money then it is not to difficult for you to earn from steemit because you can buy Steem Power SP.

Community Schools

Now, this post is especially for the Community Schools users. I want to say that you are lucky that you got a chance to work with @dobartim and @flysky, you can learn a lot from them and this will help you to grow. When I was a newbie @dobartim told me how I can survive here on this platform and his guidance help me a lot and I earned nearly 4k steem by working at this platform, you can also earn more than 4k steem if you work hard and keep focusing on you post quality.
Mostly the trending Posts of the Community Schools is not worthy of one cent, not all of the posts but few of them.
You will be curious why I said that?? Reason why I said that.

1- I don't see the posts with a description.
2- Mostly Posts are meaningless
3- Posts don't have value
4- Posts with one picture without Description
5- Don't see the Quality Posts

cent.PNG

I don't want to degrade someone by creating this post. The purpose of this post is that I want to tell you that create the Quality Posts or create posts with minimum of three pictures of your own and also write some description of a minimum of 10 lines along with your pictures.
Create some meaningful posts. The post with some guideline or the post that help other users to increase there knowledge.
What will happen if you keep creating posts with one picture only?
If you keep creating posts with one picture only you will be blacklisted and you can't earn some real money and you will start to getting downvotes.
If you try to create a quality post you will learn the blogging skills and this will help you to make some real money here on this platform.

Try to avoid making posts with one picture only if you want to survive for long terms here on this platform.