Welcome to the Hive Dark Side Community! | First contest!

in HDS4 years ago

tal vez.png

Hello intrepid Hivers, I welcome you to the scariest community in the hive. A place of mystery, terror and the paranormal.

What is Hive Dark Side Community?

Separador.png

The perfect place for your friend, lover of the paranormal, to tell your experiences lived or taken from your dark imagination. You can do it any way you like: photography, art, fiction, real life story... anything. It's okay if you're honest or you exaggerate things a little.

The essential thing in this place is to let out your darkest, most sinister side to impact the minds of the other paranormal lovers who will join you in this sanctuary of terror.

Also welcome are horror movie lovers, readers of horror novels, UFO lovers... in short, any paranormal nerd or curious has a place reserved in this community.

The content you can share here can be fiction or real stories, as I mentioned. But on the other hand, good reviews of movies or books, of terror or mystery of course, are also welcome.

Every week we will make a contest with a different theme regarding the paranormal. The winners will be added a creepy personal label in the community, plus some small prize that will increase as the community grows.

Theme

COVID.png

As we well know, we are currently presenting this great problem of the Covid pandemic. The Covid is a disease that has brought much misfortune this year. This disease has changed the lives of many, some cannot go to school normally, nor can they have the same person-to-person contact as before, many things were lost because of the Covid.

This week's theme will be to represent the Covid as an Evil Entity from a Horror Movie. You can do it through drawings, videos, stories, even music, everything is allowed the only limit is your imagination.

Prizes

For the first contest we are offering 30 Hive for the first place. This could change depending on the situation and the participants. This community will grow over time and the prizes will improve. So... go ahead, what are you waiting for to participate?

Rules

  1. A contest without participants would not be a contest. Therefore for the contest to start there must be a minimum of 5 participants. For now there can only be one winner. As the community grows, more places and rewards will be implemented. This may change depending on the number of participants.
  2. Entries must be made to the Hive Dark Side Community.
  3. One entry post per week.
  4. The content of the post must be related to the topic already described. If not, your entry will not be validated.
  5. The URL of your post entry must be commented on the weekly contest announcement post.
  6. The winner will be announced after the end of the week after the post pays.

There is not much more to say... surrender to the darkness that dwells in your hearts and let your mind fly. I invite you to join us on this journey to discover the true terror.

- Discord: Soon.

Welcome to hell!

PORTADA.gif

Sort:  

Looking forward to participating! Getting started on the artwork now! Thanks brother!

OMFG. HILARIOUS

love the crazy infomercial style....lmao, i used that corona gif on twitter

Sweet! To Giphy goes all the credit. Hahahaha

I read this and I have to participate, I'm a creature of the night, I couldn't miss this. Take a look and read Hidden pleasures - How would you kill your friends?

 4 years ago  

Oh, my God,

my favourite genre
I was looking for a community on terror, paranormal mystery.

I subscribe, I vote, I reblog

I hope you can participate this week. Thanks for the support!

Hola, que bueno, ya mismo me suscribo 😁

Hola, eres bienvenida a participar, te espero. 😈

Creepy!

Very creepy hahaha 💀, thank you very much for reading. 💀

 4 years ago  

Soooooooo, of course I have to participate

I hope you can participate. I'm afraid nobody will :c

lololololololololol LOVE THIS!

Thank you very much for the support. I'll be waiting for you here. 💀

hermano usted arranco con todo

Claro dude, así es que!

ooooh.. .what an exciting idea. Great for the horror writers!!! I'm tempted - but my stories are likely tame compared to some people on here! Still, my interest is piqued!

I'm sure your stories will be pretty good. The important thing is to feed the dark side of the community with any kind of dark content. Thank you so much for stopping by, see you in hell. 💀

Great contest man:) Gonna find some time because my online classes will be starting 7 hours from now. We'll see if I can join man. But for sure in the next contests, I would probably join Nerdy Percy😂It rhymes lol 😂

Congratulations @hive-152685! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

Is real gore and violence appropriate in this group?

All bloody and violent content is allowed here. If it exceeds the limits, it must be labeled as Nsfw, but it is allowed. 💀

Ask and thou shall receive.

Saludos a todos y que buena actividad.Mi Participación

This community is exactly what I was looking for 🖤 You are the best!!