You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [delog.io] User page

in dev2 years ago

Good morning friend, I was reading a little bit and I find it quite interesting. People nowadays have to make a lot of decisions in their daily life and if a software can help them in this, it is something revolutionary.

I have a trusted friend who is also a mathematician, if you need us to check something or anything we can work it out.

Sort:  

It's very interesting to find someone to work with. I'm currently testing algorithms and bots, and it's going to be a long one. If we communicate with each other, we may be able to do something together. If there is anything new, I will always share it on the blog.

It's great, I'm at your service, when you want to check it and we'll check it out.

My discord user, Yonnathang - [ HispaPro ]#7352

On telegram, @yonnathang