The Super Mario of the Open Source Linux World - Super Tux

in Linux4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Super Tux is essentially the open source community's version of Super Mario, created by a team of open source volunteers. In Super Tux you play the part of a penguin that runs and jumps and does all those game things.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It is one of the first open source games for Linux, a true classic.

I see it a little discouraged to this Community, let's try to publish a little more.

Regards.

Congratulations @sirnigelcogs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Nice Video. I played Supertux on my first laptop. Have you heard of FreedroidRPG? It's an Open source RPG.

Thank you. I've heard of it before and I may have even played it a little a long time ago, just the beginning of it, but I haven't looked at it in a very long time.