You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing OpenOrchard & koinos

in OpenSeed4 years ago

I'm extremely stoked for encrypted messaging. I know I've mentioned it multiple times before but I feel that is probably the single most important missing functionality of HIVE front-ends. Communication is so important; we are social creatures. The other pieces will fall into place when tribes can congregate to brainstorm and mobilize towards their divergent goals.

We also tend to be pretty lazy creatures, haha! Everyone is used to speed and convenience in the modern lifestyle, and social media is no different. Continuing to follow this project with interest, and willing to be involved in beta testing. Cheers!

Sort:  

But tell me how you feel about encrypted messaging!😂 But seriously, couldn't agree more. We should have something for you to test very soon ;)

we needed messaging in 2016 and I used to ask for this specifically. I guess no one is laughing at me now. It would solve so many issues.