Sort:  

Do you have the right to do anything you want inside my house?

I have no interest in being inside your house, just as I have no interest in using censoring platforms, if I can't speak as I want while I'm there. You can make whatever rules you want for your home. I don't have to go there.

I don't think Dissenter does what you are accusing it of.

I have been giving thought to this comment all day, and have come to the conclusion you may be correct. All I actually know is that the program stopped working. I don't actually know why.

I have seen many similar failures happen, and assume malice when it could actually more likely be my own incompetence.

Thanks for convincing me to be more rational, and to better hold myself to account.

You could be right that Dissenter censored you but I'm hoping it was just like a glitch, a bug, technical difficulties, or a rule violation, that is if they do reject duplicate comments or smaller comments or larger comments, possibly.