The nature of the autumn in the afternoon

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

After a long time I went out for a walk in the afternoon. Especially not having to stay home all day seemed a bit boring. That's why I went for a walk on the rural road that runs past our house. Looked pretty good and enjoyed the afternoon quite well. Now the afternoon is a bit like winter and the noon is a bit like summer. Although now it is autumn in nature.

20211121_163945.jpg

20211121_163856.jpg

However there is still some water in the vicinity of the road. I walked some distance and then started to return home so that I could reach home before evening. As I approached, I noticed some small shrubs on the side of the road, the leaves of which were completely different from those of other trees.

20211121_163939.jpg

20211121_163822.jpg

20211121_163920.jpg

So these plants growing on the grass looked a little different. The leaves of other trees in particular were usually green in color but the leaves of the tree were of different colors. The tree seemed to respond to another winter, so the leaves of the tree seemed to entertain, as well as the extraordinary beauty. Of course at that time I did some macro flower photography on the side of the road. The flowers were quite small but looked beautiful.

20211121_163852.jpg

20211121_163914.jpg

20211121_163952.jpg

These are probably herbaceous plants. However, during the rainy season, the leaves of this tree remain completely green. But I was a little surprised to see the leaves of such a colorful tree and liked it a lot. I saw many small trees on both sides of the road with leaves of different colors. However, I did not delay much. Because I was feeling a little cold then I went home.

I always like your support and your feedback. If you like my post, please don't forget to support me by clicking on the Upvote option and I hope you will let me know in the comments. If I have any mistake then you must give different directions through comments. I would welcome any direction from you.

Sort:  

The nice green life seem to be going away for sure. Hope the winter is not harsh there.