Sort:  

You made me remember something my boss used to say. You could be very busy but doing nothing 😂😂

It's great you are moving higher, look who is taking lessons for his growth too... Awwwnnnn... I am so proud of you right now.

Keep the fire burning darling. How did the crypto session go?

Your team look excited even though you guy lost 🤣🤣

Let me start from the later part. 😂😂😂

The session went well. Being in Crypto is fun sha and I love it most especially when it is challenging me to go further.

The picture was before the match so were happy.

Moreover, we are happier at the end because those guys could have beat us blue and black but we fought hard like Chelsea team. 😂😂😂

Awwwnnnn... I am so proud of you right now.

Abeg who can frame this for me?

🙄🙄🙄

20220414_090606.png

Framed.....! 😅

Hahaha.... Thanks for helping out 😂😂

Is it my Chelsea that you are abusing right now 😒

Oya look below, Amber, has created a frame for you ☺️

I'm not abusing your Chelsea ooo.

Yeah, I saw the frame and I was like warridis 😂😂😂

😂😂 crazy fella 😆😆

You could be very busy but doing nothing

What kind of an irritation such people give, don't they? I mean when such a person has something to do with you..... huuuuuuuh!

I have got so many of your comments on my posts @iskafan. !LUV you for them. I hope I would get some time today to respond to all the love.
You know, I have been very busy these days, doing.......😜😜😝

What kind of an irritation such people give, don't they? I mean when such a person has something to do with you..... huuuuuuuh!

Hahaha... Seriously, you are right 😂😂😂

I have got so many of your comments on my posts @iskafan. !LUV you for them. I hope I would get some time today to respond to all the love.

Love you too ma'am. I hope you'll find time to respond too. I understand you are really busy especially with the prayers. Take your time ma'am... I am very understanding 🤗😍😘☺️

You know, I have been very busy these days, doing.......😜😜😝

😂😂😂 Neither will I complete it ooo 🤣😂😂

So.... you had a very productive Sunday. Some days are here for me when I keep busy and I have nothing to explain what I did. Interestingly, those days made me feel more tired. I feel like there is a reason behind. During such days my routine is haphazard, like I lack on the organization of tasks performed. I do 1 thing and leave it the midway for some reason, start another, have to take abrupt pauses. So that I feel more tired and busier doing nothing productive.

Your team is looking gorgeous. What you have told about the cheating of the refree is not a phenomenon of your country a lone. My country has bigger cheater. They are the judges of supreme court and high courts.

Obtained this productive post via @dreemport.

Your content has been curated by VYB/pob curation trail.
Thanks for using the VYB/pob tag.

I guess not planning our day is one of the reason why we have do have less productive days.

It is funny how such days always come with tiredness at the end of the day.

Thanks for stopping by.

Funny but the truth.

ahhhhhhhh now i see which one you are heheheh

(the strongest looking one, of course) hehehe

I'm not the strongest but let me say I look like the strongest 😂😂😂