❤️😇🙏Memorable Sunday with Beloved Family❤️😇🙏

-Blessed Sunday everyone! How are you?
I hope you are all doing well and fine together with your friends loved ones and family❤️

Sunday is a family day, a day to reminisce about what happened during the whole week. There are some challenges but more happiness, because I have with me, my family.

Of course, it was a busy week for my beloved son. My unico. They were off early every day for his class, so we always woke up around 4 AM because he needs to be there in school before 6 AM. That is our routine during weekdays.

And Sunday, family day...and the day for the Lord God. So I started the day by opening my Bible App on my phone and reading the gospels, and it brightens my day always because even on ordinary days I open the App to read from it. Especially now that our lent season in Christians started.
And here is the Bible verse that inspired me today.

Daniel 6:22 (KJV) My God hath sent his angel, and hath shut the lions' mouths, that they have not hurt me: forasmuch as before him innocency was found in me; and also before thee, O king, have I done no hurt.

God is truly powerful to be in all forms to save us, sending his angel to protect us...I feel safe and secure.

Then listening to one of my favorite inspiring songs, I feel happy and at peace.

I don't know how many times I replayed the songs, I always wanted to read the lyrics, and when I feel down, or happy, I always do it. Very inspiring!

We missed going to church today but I just pray to God to give gratitude and pray for my family, friends, and loved ones. Then after that I had our breakfast then I opened my gallery to check our photos. I saw here some beautiful nature photos when my son and I went to the school for card viewing.

Going back home we just walk. If you are with us you will surely be glad and smile, I also saw beautiful flowers along the road!
There were also a lot of trees like cypress, mango and a lot more and other varieties of plants too..birds flying..awesome surrounding!

IMG_20230218_102337.jpg

And I have some difficulties uploading photos here in Hive I don't know why. So I just created a photo video of our beautiful and sublime bonding.. a very peaceful journey with the beautiful trees, plants, and flowers that we see along the road. It makes us so happy and for me, it was truly memorable because we walked for more than 3 kilometers hehe..what a great exercise.🚶

It feels so great knowing that I spent my Sunday remembering good things and moments with my beloved family!❤️.

How about you? What is your beautiful Sunday moment? Share it with us!

This is my participation in the #sublimesunday by Sir @c0ff33a and #beautifulsunday of Sir @ace108. Thanks a lot!

Always wear a beautiful smile and let God be the center of life forever and always, through Christ Jesus our lord. Amen!..❤️😇

All the photos are captured by me

Sort:  

Congratulations @aimharryianne! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

-Thank you for the update and appreciation! Have a blessed day🙏

You're welcome @aimharryianne! Have a nice day too 😊👍

-Have a blessed day!🙏

Not a busy town. Weather looks bit gloomy

-Aha! Not so busy..and that day for me the weather was so peaceful and serene, not gloomy hehe! Thank you for visiting and appreciation Sir @ace108..Blessed morning!🙏😇