You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime SHOW! SO many prizes... so many giggles.

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Hehe that night honestly this took a whole year to have all the fun and gathering. What I felt was delight to see all the people few were old(old is gold 😂 by the way I am also with that oldies lol) and some were new who gave the vibe of family. And yes we are family hehe.

These fun games( I had lazy fingers and still I have - no matter how times goes lol) sweet potato haha Iska and Bos had all the potatoes ( our potatoes were sour) !LOL

Faithful dreamer game 😍 it was unique Nah. And the bandit game haha I enjoyed it. Although I missed the starting 10 minutes but going to watch the recording( I want to recall the fun did its pinned in Dreemoport discord ?)

Yipeeee we are in the next year 🤩 congrats to all the winners and specifically to team who have made this Dreem true ❤ Lots of love Mam🌺🍫

Sort:  

the recording is here in the video hahahahaha

I watched it yesterday and laughed and cried lololol

and yes....it was like a whole year of fun piled into one two hour slot! hahahhahahaha.

oh Ayesha...how happy I am that we met on the other platform...

even though that whole thing threatened to end with total tragedy....I can never ever say it was total tragedy!!!! because that's where I met you and all our UU family.

and I would have never met you any other way. it HAD to be there. and even now...look at the pieces of the UU infrastructure that we still have....and all the little fingerprints there!!! you see them right?

even in that party! hehehe
even in the staff training ...

it's still here with us. and parties like that totally make me so very happy!!! like home!!! hehheeh and yes, with family ❤️❤️❤️ love love loved it!!!