You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime SHOW! SO many prizes... so many giggles.

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

This was my first time attending a discord party and it was so so much fun. I didn't realize hours had sped by until the end. I was literally laughing smiling and jumping up and down the whole time.

Happy happy birthday to dreemport once more. I'm so glad to have come across it along my hive journey. I've met a lot of wonderful people through it, and I'm sure I'll meet even more. Thank you dreem and everyone who makes dreemport a reality. Hopefully I'll be here for next year's birthday.

!1UP
!PIZZA

Sort:  

hehehehe right??? it was so super fun!!! I'm so glad to hear that you were laughing and jumping up and down! LOLOL
you and iska! hahahaha hmmmmm something there??? i think maybe LOLOLOLOL

I am so happy that I've met YOU b0s... i know that we get busy and don't talk as much as we would like to - but every time i see you - i smile.

i smile huge.

and i think of that video of the shoes you made !!!!

someday - I'm gonna commission you to make shoes for me! hehehehehehehe

i would love some b0s originals! hehehehehe

love you!

You're melting my heart with your kind words @dreemsteem. It'll be an honor to make shoes for you. Right now I need to dust my kit and get back to learning shoe making.

hehehe well then do it! find something special to make and then make it with all the passion and skill that you have! :)