Sublime Sunday

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Good morning hivans in the community. It's a blessing to see another sunrise. I'm grateful for the fact that I'm alive and I believe the Same applies to you all. I attended the services at my church yesterday to restore my health. I have been having difficulties with the weather as it is very cold and body shaking.
IMG20220123080845.jpg
The weather hs been playing with my health and I have been down for a while. I managed to get myself back to visit church and have some prayer requests for myself.
IMG20220123080917.jpg

IMG20220123080942.jpg

IMG20220123080920.jpg
I love the environment I met. Since it's our prayer and fasting month, the prayer was different from the usual. I had a nice moment and I believe I'm getting better than I was before.

Sort:  

Hope it you get better. I know it's cold in many parts of the northern hemisphere but the churchgoers don't seem to be dressed up for very cold temperature.