Sublime Sunday time again

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

Good Evening community

Welcome to #SublimeSunday

First up though is a #beautifulsunday

DSC00777.JPG

The weather this week has just been crazy we have had snow... in April may I add. We had Snow, Hail, Strong winds, Hot weather and cold weather in the same day in-fact we had snow, hail, warm and cold all in one day.

This photo I captured is Elm Hill it's A famous filming location it had just stopped raining and the cobbles were extremely slippery.

DSC01179.JPG

Lockdown rules are to be eased tomorrow all shops and beauty salons can all reopen the same goes for pubs, cafes and restaurants as long as they have outdoor seating if not they must remain closed or have a take away option

the city has been easily quiet until A couple of weeks ago when they no longer told the public to stay at home.

DSC00774.JPG

The wet weather didn't stop me from capturing A few shots.

DSC00939.JPG

This week I have almost consumed my HIVE coffee from @whiterosecoffee so A purchase sometime this week or next is very much needed some great tasting coffee.

This week I have also been catching up with fellow hive users especially those in @thealliance amazing people over there and I am so lucky to be part of the family.

lastly Due to being at home because of the weather I have watched tons of tv shows and movies on Netflix and Prime Video.

untitled.gif

That concludes my post this week thanks for reading this #sublimesunday post by me.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

That is a really Beautiful walk even in Rain 😉 and I absolutly LOOVE that first picture, I would love to take a walk there. Great pictures my friend.
Happy sunday 🤗🥰❤️

yeah its A nice spot and is always empty which makes it even better thank you 😄

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

It still kooks nice and not too wet.
I had snow once in a last few day un May when i was in Kansas City many years ago.

It feels weird to walk around cities where the streets are usually busy, and then empty. Love the walkway and the stone archway. Thanks for sharing.