SublimeSunday time again

in SublimeSunday3 years ago


Good Evening community


Welcome to #SublimeSunday


First up though is a #beautifulsunday

1620597129485 (1).jpeg

The weather has been very crazy this week, It started off with heavy rain and winds all week long but yesterday and today we finally got some sun and today because it was sunny I managed to get outside and visit the woodlands again.

I captured the picture above and edited using snapseed.

1620597123521.jpeg


Here are some steps to assist with getting up the steep hills although these steps are just as bad as they randomly increase in height.

Due to the weather being horrible I had been streaming over on #vimm a little more. I can't really put A schedule together due to plans chopping and changing in a click but when I do get to stream I do end up going for 3-4 hours a stream playing random games which is nice, I mean earning for playing videogames what's not to like about that.

Here are A couple shots from the games I have been playing.

2-GvPminI0Ks9QCn-QAsQA_0_0.jpg

bBrDOHdOUUCgWqiMw5scEg_0_0.jpg


This week I have also been playing A ton of #risingstar and #splinterlands continuing to make progress in both games.


Lastly this week I have continued to use my Instagram blog page uploading daily to the story and posting every 2-3 days.

Tha wraps up this weeks #sublimesunday post from me today, Thanks for reading.

UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png

Sort:  

At least the ground didn't look too wet. We have getting some mixed of heavy rain and hot weather in the same day recently too.