Sublime Sunday

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Good morning hivans, I hope you had a great night. Sublime yesterday at church was amazing as we had our first anointing services.
IMG20220116094256.jpg
We got few members absent in the church yesterday and people in charge must have followed them up by visiting and calling. I was with a friend at church, I invited a new member with me and had her go to my church. I'm glad she said she enjoyed the services we had and she was blessed in the church.
IMG20220116094300.jpg
It took some time to finish the program as we have started our fasting and prayer excluding those with health challenges and those on medication.
IMG20220116094305.jpg
The services were impressive and worth attending, I'm glad I was there and took my time to dance to God, giving thanks. I also had a deep sleep at home after the church services that I forgot to have my lunch.
IMG20220116094249.jpg
Resting is indeed good for the body, I feel relaxed .
Thanks for viewing my blog

Sort:  

I guess your friend will continue to join you