You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The day after the birthday celebration

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

yes I started learning the violin 7 years ago, since I play it as much as I can, I'm doing great because I have an extremely high-quality professor who teaches me and at the same time I teach him .

I have been learning traditional Istrian music since I was a child, where I was taught to build and restore instruments with music.

also now I invent work and create my own materials to make the instrument I play. It's like in a short time what I do in my free time and there is a very, very much of it, at least it looks like that to me, but every oroba recorded for me is not a rehearsal but a gig because I played it then and it's skinny when I hear it again

:)

Sort:  

That's really cool! And i'm playing for guitar, bass and and a bit keyboards) writing music and lyrics for my band and solo project... also I'm a teacher of guitar for little children now)

This is wonderful, and I also try to make sure that children have quality instruments to make learning easier and better, and as far as I'm concerned, I play when I get tired because of my, say, laziness, which is necessary for the body to wear, but I still need to listen to the body.

Here, for days, I played for this group with the Istrian instrument Rozenica or Sopela, but I don't have music on the video

There is sound on youtube!
Pretty cool! This is really original)

:)

Maybe I can manage to match the video with the gig that was made that evening, unfortunately there is no musical notation :)