You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime SHOW! SO many prizes... so many giggles.

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

guess what???? you were here for the FIRST party!!!! know what that makes you...

and official OG! HEHEHEH

you will be able to look back at this year and at next year's party be like...hey yeah... you know...I was there! no big deal....I'm just an OG.

HAHAHAHAHHAHAA

you did AMAZING at the party! won do much!!!!

I love to see that happening!!!!

please do stay connected and grow more with us this year hehehe

I will be announcing the July DreemPort challenge soon!!!! it's gonna be SOOOO fun! stay tuned and keep an eye on my blog for more info! heheheh

Sort:  

HAHAHAHA Next time I'll be brushing it off and act cool, yes 👽

And thank you for the goodies! They're a bonus as I had so much fun guessing along with everyone else!

I shall be waiting for July's challenge hehehehe! I missed out this month's challenge since I wasn't aware of what's happening yet but now I can catch up!

hehehe we will LOVE for you to catch up because its gonna be a FABULOUS challenge to being your DreemPort journey!!!!!