You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime SHOW! SO many prizes... so many giggles.

in SublimeSunday β€’ 2 years ago

oh my gosh . we are the same!!!!

I LITERALLY just said love love loved it ...in another comment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm cracking up!!! how did we say the exact same thing?!! hahahhahaha

Julia .. you know how I feel so I won't gush too much..

but what a gift from God! to make one of our birthday presents....YOU.

I hope you feel like the special present of the day!!! the one that Dad hid away in the other room to keep it extra special and wait until JUST the right moment to bring it in and watch our faces light up!!!!

cuz thats how I feel!!

I am SO glad you're home!!!!!

love you!!!

Sort: Β 

I think all dreemers quickly pick up the lingo around you πŸ˜‚.
Like you, it's very infectious!
Hehehehehe!

I laughed so hard when someone guessed that as one of the hangman's words. Spot on!

ROFLLLLLLLLLL that was HILARIOUS!

That was hariton! but i don't know the Hive name... still waiting to give their tokens and stuff to them