You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime SHOW! SO many prizes... so many giggles.

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

hehhee nope...they weren't lost! if you look at the very bottom of the post, you see that I was asking for you to tell me your Hive name....and you just did!!! hehehehe

hooray!!!! they will be coming to you within the hour!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I'm so glad you had such a wonderful time!!!

and I would love to have weekly parties like that! hehehehe maybe someday we will have enough funds to do just that!!!! hehehe

let's wait and see!!! ☺️ I'm so thankful that you celebrated with us!!!! We will be announcing our July challenge soon!!! so keep your eyes on my posts! hehehehe

Sort:  

Lol… I didn’t read the last part of the post hahaha. The points came to me finally, it’s a double surprise for me today!!

I am happy to find great people like you, helping others to grow. 🤩🤗😘

hehehehe yes!!! they came! LOLOL

oh and we are so happy to be found by you!
as long as you are happy with us - you are welcome! and even if you stop being happy... you are still welcome LOLOLOLOL