You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you eat this?

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

hahahahahahahaha

but guess what?

I made keto cupcakes for my birthday last month - and they were SO freaking good!!!!!! I ate one (or two) every day for over a week. but because they have allulose instead of sugar - and almond flour instead of wheat flour ( or other high carb flours) I could eat them EVERY day - with chocolate frosting (sweetened with allulose!) and it was like SOOOOOOOOOO decadent!!!!!!!!

and - i lost 4 pounds during that time LOLOLOL

i'm so so happy!!!
because I tried keto 3 other times - and it always STOPPED working. but now its workinggggggggggggggggg

AND I'M SO SO SO HAPPY!!!

by the way - hey you :)
hope you had a great weekend! heheh

Sort:  

Hehehehe……
Say what?? Ding ding, you win hands down lol. Weight loss and tons of cupcakes?………you are a keto rockstar and I am really chuffed for you………great going and you deserve to do a happy dance:)

Thanks, I didn’t get into trouble so it was a good weekend hehe!
I hope you had a great one as well.