You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday on a Beautifully Sublime Sunday

in SublimeSunday2 years ago (edited)

Pssst! Happy Birthday! You are one of the original sinners to Steemit Hive! ! Five years is a long time! Even longer than that some days! ! You saw a lot and did so many things here on the blockchain. You should have said something earlier! We could have thrown together a party! Virtual, of course. I might have even conjured up some sea and a palm tree!

Did you know both you and @jacey.boldart have birthdays this month!

Sort:  

No I didnt know that. In fact my own birthday was the furthest thing from my mind. It was not until I got that 5 year badge that it jarred my memory. I actually started blogging in March, so I never even consider January.😊

Is it your birthday?

All of my birthdays are in January 🙂

You and Ellen need a party!!