You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime SHOW! SO many prizes... so many giggles.

in SublimeSunday β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

This party was awesome and lit! πŸ˜‚ There was so much fun, it was intense especially during the bandit game πŸ˜‚ like my fingers were literally crossed at the office that my colleagues asked what was going on πŸ˜‚. I had fun. All thanks to the sponsor and gifts donators. Thanks to SGT for the server boost. That was amazing. Then the after party music

untitled.gif

It was a wonderful and soothing... @penderis thanks for that 🀣. Happy birthday to @dreemport. Next year will be more massive. @dreemsteem bunch of love to you 😊. Thank you for your generosity, encouragement, support and love. I appreciate you❀️

Sort: Β 

hehehehe I love you my Essie girl!!!!

we need to connect this week in dm and catch up on life ..hehehe we actually left our last conversation on the edge of my seat wondering what you were going to choose!!!! hehehehe

glad that its break week and we get to rest!!! let's chat ok?!!! hehehehe
I love you!!!