Sublime Sunday and beautiful Sunday

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Since I moved to a new city I have not gone to church due to the fact that I was looking for a branch of my church which I was going in my former church. Which is Living faith church aka winners chapel and I got there I went there too early. I was thinking the we did our service in my former is the same with where I went to but it was not normally in my former church we start our service by 7am and finish by 9am and second service by 9am to 11am but it was another thing here they start the service by 8am and they finish by 10A.m.

I was really welcome and the people there really showed me love and the pastor was so loving because we chatted after the service .

The pastor talked about Unveiling the truth about wisdom
5 kinds of wisdom
Natural wisdom
Intellectual wisdom that the wisdom you acquire from studies
Diabolical wisdom satanic wisdom
Supernatural wisdom that is the divine wisdom

The ultimate of all is supernatural wisdom. The problem that others cannot solve the supernatural wisdom will solve it. Divine wisdom is partial in nature everyone has access to it but God design who to give. Wisdom of God can be transferred.

Most life challenges can be traced to lack of wisdom or deficiencies in wisdom. The absence of wisdom is what is causing problem in the family today. Wisdom covers shame and reproach.

Wisdom of God is the solution bank and it cannot be gotten from anywhere or anybody . Wisdom is not sense based but God based

Characteristics of God’s wisdom

  1. You gain access to God’s wisdom through the fear of the Lord
  2. Through the enquiry through prayer
    Wisdom is a pure gift from God.

After the service I was given a package as first timer and took some shot after the service.

Thanks for checking out my blog

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 126 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Loading...

Supernatural wisdom that is the divine wisdom is indeed the greatest of all wisdom
Nice Sermon 🙏
Thanks for sharing


Hey @sommylove, here is a little bit of BEER from @femcy-willcy for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for your comment
!BEER

You are welcome 🤗🤗

Cannot really see how big this one is yet.

You I just visited this church I don’t know if I could take a picture but by next Sunday I will take the shot of the church but it is very small compared to the I came from.
Thanks for your comment
!PGM
!BEER

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @femcy-willcy

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


you're welcome


Hey @ace108, here is a little bit of BEER from @femcy-willcy for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.