Sublimesunday and beautiful sunday

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

Today on sublime Sunday and beautiful sunday I decided to share a birthday party which I went to. The celebrant happens to be my student. He is very intelligent and a special guy. I have been teaching him for four years and ever since I knew him, he never plays with his studies always reading and wanting to learn new things. I was surprise when he told me he was learning programming. After some weeks he showed me how he made a calculator. He is really talented and I was there to cheer him up and to celebrate his twelveth birthday with him.

IMG-20210918-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210918-WA0004.jpg

The joy of a teacher is to see their student progress and excelling in all areas of their life. And am happy to be a teacher.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 75 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@femcy-willy, you've been given LUV from @pixresteemer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

Congratulations @femcy-willy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Happy birthday to your student, we wish him many more years of celebration with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Student's Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

I guess he's learning python. One of class assignment when I was learning that was to write a program for a calculator.