Sort:  

hahahaa i just want to get back to the size that I was when I was a cheerleader. LOL
i have a weight in mind - and I'm working hard to get there!!! hehehe

and you know - i was wondering about that too - if i sprinkled something spicy on it - if that would be interesting! hehehehe I bet it would!

when you come visit me - I will make this for you - and anything else you want! hahahaha

I have seen the old pictures and I know what mama wants, it would be great to be strong, fit, and healthy.

I am certain I will eat a lot that day and I will bring some African recipes so you can have a taste of our food as well.

hehehehehe yesssssss!

i would love a taste! hehehe

and I'm doing very well on this new keto lifestyle hehe it makes me full and i enjoy all my food! :) ad keep losing weight - even after eating yumm yummy things!