You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infuse me with a Sublime Sunday

First and Fourth photos.... completely Wow !

The flower capture in 3.... perfect. The mix of colors and design just make my eyes happy.

Of course all your photos are good all the time and you can't go wrong with flowers, but once in a while there is something extra special going on.

Glad your Sunday was happy and sunny. Gray and wet here, not one drop of sun at all!

Hope you have a happy week.

Sort:  

Nothing like the sweeping look of a field, yes? The horses agree with you and they are grazing as fast as they can. They love this time of year, it is such a nice relief from a hot summer.

It really was pretty hot this summer.

When it is hot, they are in the cool barn during the day and out at night. Opposites. In this weather, they are out 24/7 as they love the cooler weather, but, do come in for a nap and breakfast. They lay down for a few hours. :)

Crazy growing flowers, but, just how I like them. :)

I am hoping this week is calmer than last week. Too many people, so behind on my #MarketFriday (behind by weeks!) but last night, I stayed up forever (you know how late we both stay up? This was way later!) and I finished it. Yay! So here it is Sunday and I got a handful more!

Yikes!

Anyway, you are so kind and thoughtful with your words. So thank you muchly and I hope you got to your Moms and had a great day!

A great week ahead for you!!! I insist!

I got to Moms yesterday....LOL My power went out because of the storm on Friday evening and was still off yesterday, so I went to her house, did my Sunday visit on Saturday and recharged my phone and fan/light. My power was back on when I got home around 5:30, which made it off almost exactly 24 hours.

Today has been my day to lazily do whatever. I did a little straightening that I would have done yesterday, but not everything that I should have. Oh well... it will wait for me because there is nobody else to do it. It doesn't seem to bother me for some reason. I'm so glad I got over that part of my life where I couldn't sit down and read in a room if it wasn't straight. 😄

How fortunate are you? You get a day to yourself? Oh! To be that lazy lucky!

It was nice, it just didn't last long enough.... and you were right the first time... oh lazy me !

I want some of that lazy time!!!! Gimme! Gimme!

You'll have to take it Sista ! Imma little greedy with mine.

Seriously! I would be too! :) I will do it tomorrow. Done deal. I am officially having a LAZY day.