You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime SHOW! SO many prizes... so many giggles.

in SublimeSunday2 years ago
  1. I am glad that I was able to join the party, I guess the universe wanted me to be a part of it at all costs because usually, it is always a peak period for me at work.

  2. All through 15 hours of being at work, staffs are usually not allowed to be with their phones. Surprisingly, the manager and supervisor went out and didn't come back to the office until the next day.

  3. Finally, there were no clients at that time, it was almost like a free day for me and again, I'm glad I could join the party. Happy belated birthday again to dreemport.

It has been an amazing year with lots of developments and fun activities going on, I still remember how the feeling was like when we first started and now we've grown not just by age alone.

All glory to God.
More celebrations dreemport 🎉

Thanks a lot for the prizes ma'am 😇😇

Sort:  

hehehehe that was REALLY like you were supposed to be there!!!!!

I'm so happy! hehehehe and you are so very welcome!!! I'm going to be distributing prizes all night - hahaha we had so many - and ilove it!!!!