You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime SHOW! SO many prizes... so many giggles.

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

It's funny how i almost forgot about the party but i'm glad i remembered just in time. It was my first online party everr and i had a lot more fun than i do at actual birthday parties and it's all thanks to you Dreemie and my fellow awesome dreemers.
If my love for dreemport was at 100% then it's tripled and i'm sure the reason for that isn't a mystery to anyone lolll.
I'd like to give a hugee thanks to everyone that made the party a success, everyone that has contributed to the growth of dreemport in one way or another, everyone that was generous enough to donate tokens and other gifts to be given away at the party. I'd like to especially thank you @dreemsteem for having the initiative to make it all possible.
I also want to specially thank @zyzymena (it's you i hope😊) for gifting me the hp delegation you won, it was very kind and generous of you because you'd have chosen anybody else but you chose me and for that I'm very grateful💓.

I received all my gifts with your beautiful words @dreemsteem , thank you!!!!!❣️
Thank you to @thekittygirl , I got my ecency points...I am grateful.

Thank you to everyone that has made my stay on hive and dreemport a beautiful one. @tengolotodo you are one of those people, thank you🤗

I think i ended up rambling lol but I'm done now. Long live Dreemport!!!🎊❤️

Sort:  

hehehe i dont mind rambling when its rambling so lovely like that! hhaahahahahahaha

you are so very welcome! I'm glad that you had a blast - and that your love for us has tripled! hehehehe

looking forward to this next challenge for July -its gonna be so so fun!!! hehehe

keep an eye out! hehehe

😂😂❤️🤞