Red Star Flower | A little happiness to be found in the softness of the morning

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends! Happy Sunday!

Morning means something wonderful, new softness, new sun, new daylight. So morning is always a good moment for us. And at that moment if something better than this is seen then another kind of happiness is felt in the mind. Especially in the morning when we see some natural beauty of nature we get mesmerized and get lost in that beauty for some time and that beauty creates happiness in our mind for some time.

20220910_101812.jpg

20220910_101803.jpg

20220910_101825.jpg

20220910_101800.jpg

20220910_101754.jpg

20220910_101757.jpg

20220910_101752.jpg

20220910_101750.jpg

20220910_101734.jpg

When I woke up in the morning and stood outside for a few moments, one of our teachers started walking towards a cat. I also started walking behind my teacher and after a while I saw some beautiful flowers blooming behind a bush. Looking at the flowers, it seemed as if they were really a wonderful beauty of nature. The name of this flower is Red Star Flower. The flower is red in color and star shaped in appearance. And it is a small flower.

I found this flower in the tribal areas living in the hills. I don't think I've seen such beautiful flowers before. So this flower was as fascinating as it was unfamiliar to me and this flower attracted me quite a bit and seemed to make me happy for a while. I really liked this flower while doing photography. This flower is really nice and looks very beautiful from a distance and this plant is also very beautiful and very much like a creeper. The flower was really fascinating to me so I took some photography at that time.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeBeautiful Flower Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeRed Star Flower Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 54000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.