Sort:  

hehehe you were the last question of the Faithful Dreemers game! hehehe

I knew I'd be mistaken for a girl. No surprise there lol!

That's so sweet of you for adding me in there. Now I felt bad for not joining the party. I like the energy and the support that everyone has.

The message in the end though. Made everyone cry for sure. Hugs!

hahahahahahahahaha really????

well guess what??

everyone always thinks i'm a boy at first - until they see a video of mine - or hear my voice! LOL so.... welcome to my world! hahahaha

so you are a boy? hehehehe ahhh ok! nice to meet you LEE!!

guess what my name is....

Le.....ah!
hahahahahahahaha

ahhhhhhhh you listened to that crying girl?!!?! who is she! tell her to go home! hahahahahaha so embarrassing! LOLOLOL

hugs to you too!

I did picture you as a girl though :D :D

Yup, I'm a guy :D

Lol! Don't be embarrassed. It just shows how much love you give :)

hahahaha - yes, some people do picture me as a girl - and it always shocks me that anyone pictures me as a boy??

how many boys giggle as much as I do??? LOLOL

and now i went to your blog - and can clearly see that you're a boy!

so... there we go! hehehehe

I guess it's the username that confuses others :D