🙌🏽🌻Sublime Sunday🙌🏽💖 by @c0ff33a - Enjoying the Luxury

in SublimeSunday28 days ago

I mentioned about my trip to Bareilly, it was a very pleasant visit. It's a small town and I did not expect that there would be such grand hotels in this place. I was really taken by surprise when I saw this hotel and I was going to stay here. When I entered the place, I felt like I was entering some royal palace. The look is such grand that it looks like a palace. The lobby also is very beautifully designed.

The place was booked by my friend so I was not aware of the rates of the hotel. I thought that the place would be super expensive. When I checked the rates of the hotel, I got to know that it was cheaper then a 2 star hotel of Mumbai city. It was just 4000 Rs for a night stay which is around 50$. In this price in Mumbai I would get a very shady place and here I was getting a palace like property to stay. I was definitely very happy to be put up in such a place.

This is the property. The name of this hotel is Nirvana. It did give that effect of calmness and serenity along with the luxury.
IMG-20240526-WA0013.jpg

The lobby. You can see how grand it is. It looked nothing less than a 5 star hotel of Mumbai where I would be paying a minimum of 25000 Rs a night for such a place, which would be 5 to 6 times more then what was paid here.
IMG-20240526-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20240526-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20240526-WA0009.jpg

I loved this.
IMG-20240526-WA0007.jpg

This was the room, very spacious and very elegantly designed.
IMG-20240526-WA0008.jpg

There was a balcony too.
IMG-20240526-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20240526-WA0011.jpg

I thought this was the finest hotel of the town, but to my surprise there were other more fancier hotels then this one also and they were priced slightly higher then this one but still very economical.

It was truly a very luxurious experience living in this place and full value for money. Even if the price was little higher to 4000 Rs it would have justified.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

True ma'am. The hotel is elegant for 50$. Here in our country, a room like that would range from 100$-150$ ma'am. 😊

Nirvana hotel is looking like a tourist center
Looks really beautiful
I love the view

The hotel really looks elegant Ma'am @nainaztengra and I like its unique interior design. Thank you for sharing the unique hotel Ma'am @nainaztengra

Hello nainaztengra!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 7th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by keithtaylor

You receive 🎖 1.2 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 311 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

Congratulations @nainaztengra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP