🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 by @c0ff33a - Travel Diaries - Sunset by the Lake Side

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

This was around 2 weeks back when I made a short trip to one of the Hill Station Mount Abu in the Indian state of Rajasthan. I was here for 3 days and was very overwhelmed by the beauty of this place. It was majorly because I had travelled to India after a very long time and also met my family after a long time. The place was full of tourist, guess everyone wanted to be out, I was enjoying myself with my own precautions in place.

The first evening when we went to the Lake side which is the most famous place to visit, it is called the Naki Lake, I missed the sunset but got to see the last colors of the twilight.
20210818_191843.jpg

At the Lake people were enjoying Boating, I too wanted to but then we parked it for the second day, because it was late for that day. On the day 1 we decided to sit by the lake side and enjoy the views.
20210818_191830.jpg

20210818_191704.jpg

The next day we again went to the lake side, it's a very small hill station so there are not many places to visit. The colors were different then the previous day. I felt day 1 was much better then this one.
20210820_184626.jpg

20210820_184747.jpg

20210820_184834.jpg

20210820_184855.jpg

20210820_184916.jpg

20210820_184711 (1).jpg

We also enjoyed the boat ride with hubby and son rowing us.
20210820_180100.jpg

20210820_180143.jpg

20210820_180436.jpg

20210820_185015.jpg

It was just the right break that we needed for the family. Hope you all enjoyed these sunset views.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

The snap capturing the last colors of the twilight is amazing. So all set for travel again ?

Ya there were sone really stunning colors in the sky.
I am onlt travelling these days, making short trips to meet family and friends. 😍
I will be here in India for around 3 mths but hubby will return back by end of month, so before that need to finish off all the family meet ups

Twilight and sunset photography both exceptional, being with family after a long time away makes the visit all the more spectacular!

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 80/100) Liquid rewards.

Thank you for the curation @joanstewart. Glad you liked it. Indeed it was a beautiful evening

Sweet memories exploding in colour!

"..Hill Station Mount Abu in the Indian state of Rajasthan".

Oh wow nice views.Thanks.

@nainaztengra please how do you guys generate traffic for your posts. I am quite new here,I've done my Intro Post some months back,but I still don't feel the synergy. Is there a place where you guys drop post links for discourse and support?

Please I need some assistance.
Thanks ma

Hello @ogeewitty, thank you for visiting my post.
I have been here on this platform for last 4+ years and tips I can give you for better engagement is that very important first you need to do a good level of engagement with other members on Hive. Consistency is another important thing. If you make once in a way appearance it will be difficult to get involvement from others. You should join communities of your interest, because thats where you meet like minded people and increase your engagement. I have not seen anyone fail with following thesw things, ofcourse needless to say, original good content everyone wants to see that. There are many communitues like @ocd who encourage new comers and support and appreciate good content, provided you also get engaged there.
There are no shortcuts is all I can say.

Thanks a lot for volunteering good counsel. Wow that's some time in Hive. Great,kudos.

My style by nature is to consistently engage with folks,but a certain element called "resource credit" kept rebuffing my attempts to converse freely. It keeps saying I don't have sufficient resource credit. I have never seen a thing like that before!

You may check out my posts and notice I am fairly consistent,but I would have done much more(including activities on the posts of others) if I hadn't been held back by the resource thing. Lately I notice that I have more allocation of resource credits(perhaps a reward for my activities) which is the reason I can talk a little more freely right now. I hate to be held back.

I'm sure I have loads of patience,only I define patience as steady application in the right areas whilst I await the big picture. I don't mind "ocd" because they are always on my tag list.
Thanks again @nainaztengra

Wow its a very beautiful place I wish I could visit there one day

All the best and I hope you do get to visit places of your choice