You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime SHOW! SO many prizes... so many giggles.

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Yaaaaaay. Fun moment. I was on the road most of the time and glad I still joined. It was fun and oh boy, the messages were coming thick and fast hahaha...super hard to catch up and it was super fun. Congratulations to DreemPort once again and congratulations to every one of us too. It gets better going forward and I am super thrilled to be a part of this ride...this moving train...this wonderful community. Thank you so much mama...you know I love you without apology and reservations. Cheers to many years to come...

Sort:  

hehehhehe I'm so glad that you jumped in ...even in transit.

we needed Coca Cola there...hahahahhahahahahhahahaha

see I won't use KP anymore since that is princess's special name! hahahahhaha

now I have my own special name lolololol

and ask anyone.... when you get a special name from me...it sticks for life hahahaha

I'm so glad you were there even though I KNOW that text was flying fast! hehehehehe. that's how the parties always go hahahahahahah

but so fun ..so fun!!

more to come!!!! I so appreciate your ultimate faithfulness on DreemPort!!! I see how you make it a part of your day, everyday!!!

you're amazing 😍

🤣🤣😂🤣🤣 you know how to make me laugh hahaha. Coca Cola it is hahahaha.

I am honoured to be a part of this amazing community mama. Thank you for having a heart so big for all of us. Thank you, mama.