A Turkey Photo Shoot

in SublimeSunday2 months ago

Turkey are very lovely birds especially the hens. I was a little bored at home this very Saturday and I decided to take a walk when I saw this hen on the water tank. It was as if it was expecting a photoshoot. The posture was very perfect and has different poses. Sometimes I wonder if these birds are even imitating humans. I can understand that there are some that are trained and can do somethings sometimes. This particular hen is mine and never ever have I ever trained it for any form activity. I will call it a perfect coincidence though.

A pose on the water tank

I laughed at the fact that it didn't move

I was wondering if it chose this side view

It noticed here that a shot is being taken

About to descend from the tank

Just as humans do their things the birds also do theirs. Sometimes boredom will make one have time to observe nature.

All images are mine taken with my Samsung Galaxy A24