You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you eat this?

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

aaah geez!!! That looks so delicious... hmm... I wonder if I can veganise that... sadly not quite the same I would think...and that's even if I could get the coconut cheese to melt properly hahaha. You are doing fabulously on the keto diet though. So so proud of you!!! I need to look into this keto thing... sounds very much how Brett and I ate for a while some years ago... when we literally ate a salad and protein every single night for dinner and we were in love with eating like that (and once a week we would have a carb meal)... and honestly we both said it was the lightest (as in eating food that didn't feel like it was just sitting with you) and best we had ever felt in our eating habits... !LUV !ALIVE !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.