Mariner's Corner's Last Day @ Maritime House

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

Mariner's Corner is a family run restaurant for the longest time I could remember.

image.png

Some décor at the restaurant :

image.png

The old tech of yester-years.

image.png

A nice simple salad - supposedly free flow, but I only had one.

image.png

The Oxtail main !! - definitely their signature dish. Highly recommended.

But I had the Ribeye steak instead :

image.png

image.png

image.png

Their new address will be at Sunset way - @ Clementi. We must visit them at the new place sometime soon.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sinlg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

By the look of the pricing, could be painful for me as a Malaysian. But would definitely like to pay a visit if there's a chance to visit SG.

I’m sure your steem or hive is sufficient for a meal 8)