You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Snow: Mountain Style!

That is mental, and more snow than I have seen in all my life, lol yes we rarely rarely get snow!

I kept reading and was muttering to myself, she keeps saying cut off, no power, no internet but yet she is posting this!

And the sister camp wow, that is some going, seriously though I hope everyone is well and is it typical the car is in the garage when you need it the most DreemieWeemieSeeme stay warm💙

Sort:  

yes - hehehe
7 hours to post it tengolofosho!!!!
Most of it was done offline -but then the pictures were TERRIBLE to try to upload. I kept having to restart and then my phone (hotspot) would die... and then the generator went off... and then and then and then.

I was SO frustrated. so unbelievably frustrated.

and i have a lot more days of this before help is on the way i think hahaha

but we are safe, and warm and have food, and the generator runs most of the day (but turns off and i don't know how to restart it - so i'll wait for my big boy to come home and help his momma hehehe)

but all is well! hehehe

and yes - i think this is the most I've seen up here on this mountain!!!

not sure on my other mountain LOL