SublimeSunday /beautifulsunday playing a friendly match with a team

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

IMG_20210710_110536.jpg

IMG_20210801_162009.jpg

Today after I came back from my worship place I went to play a friendly match with a team,the game was a though one but at the end we won 1:0 my players are so excited and happy with the winning and we both enjoyed the match ,do have a wonderful day friends and I use this opportunity to wish you happy new month @c0ff33a for this initiative

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 68 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Congratulations @tobywalter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Congratulations to your winning game. Glad you enjoyed the moments.

Thanks for the message @ace108

You're welcome.