You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post - My First Post in the #sublimesunday Community

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

@lightcaptured

Always a treat, to see your replies! I've not forgotten about your contest... it's been extremely difficult here lately; between our current living situation (trailer needs burned and buried lol) combined with my health, and my other half working. Free time is quite rare. But I do appreciate you taking the time to read my post, and stopping by to reply!

!LUV

Sort:  

@lightcaptured, @wesphilbin(2/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

Likewise, buddy! Always great to see and read your perspectives of life. It has been difficult for everyone lately, due to the widespread madness, you know...
To be honest, as I did some traveling lately, I haven't posted a contest recently but I plan to return to the usual routine soon :)
Keep it up! :)

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@wesphilbin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.