You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Snow: Mountain Style!

You would only be able to see the top of my head if I went out into it!! LOLOL

You need to get some snowshoes - and so does the rest of your family, if it takes that long to walk!

And now if we can all collectively pray for a miracle so that I can STILL get online for the #womentofollow event on Tuesday? hehehe That would make me (and @epodcaster!! lol) very, very happy!

I believe it will happen ♥️

I think I might have to head down to the camp and ask those 400 kids to maybe pray for fewer blizzard blessings so we can catch a break!!! LOL

You do know that if they realize it worked, they'll just pray that much harder 🤣?

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Sort:  

what is outside my door right now - is such an enormous amount of snow... i'm not even sure i've ever been in something like this before. LOL

and - the satellite still hasn't been able to come on... but m y hotspot works off and on throughout the day... not good enough for tomorrow's event - but anything can happen overnight.

and if it doesn't happen tomorrow - then - another time i'm sure :)

How did it go??? I hope you had Internet!