A BEAUTIFUL NIGHT IN THE MOUNTAIN

in Vacation2 years ago

An enchanted vision enlighted my soul, filling it with a peaceful serenity, such an unbelievable calm that made me wonder the meaning of "stress".
whatsapp_image_2022_01_10_at_12.29.15_am.jpeg

-STRESS, Where are you??? I really don't know if you've ever existed.....
A little Town resting between two mountains, twinkling little lights seems to draw heaven on Earth all around the valley.
Tomorrow I have to leave this paradise, but this beautiful image won't never be erased. I close my eyes and I stil can see...The feeling, the connection, the whispering voice of my true Self, maybe is the way God speaks to us, sweetest melody of all....
whatsapp_image_2022_01_10_at_12.29.18_am.jpeg

This Photographs were taken in a little town of Dominican Republic, called "Jarabacoa", placed in the mountain chains of "Cibao". Right in the center of the Island. Nice Vacations I'm hoping to repeat....

whatsapp_image_2022_01_10_at_12.29.23_am.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kira031! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!