You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVENING FIRE CLOUDS

in PhotoFeed โ€ข 3 years ago

Damn these shots are so awesome I can't even have a favorite! I'm just like.. w o a h ๐Ÿ˜ I love that you posted them even though they were that personal, I'm sure it was hard and this is why it feels really cute and I'm so touched lol I can't put into words how beautiful this is (and ahhhh that violet!)

Thank u for making this post, it's a fav now. ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Hahaha! I thought of your love for clouds when I put these up. I was hoping you'd like them. Yes, these are very personal, but no way for anyone to know that due to the subject matter. As I wrote the post, I went back to remembering that moment. It brought some sadness to the forefront, since that time is gone now.

I'm so glad you've enjoyed them and hahaha, yes the violet. I forgot until you mentioned it! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ’™